Zarząd

Andrzej Lepich

Prezes Zarządu
a.lepich@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 160

Sprzedaż

Małgorzata Kosowska

m.kosowska@alupro.com.pl
tel. +48 692 458 659

Katarzyna Rusin

k.rusin@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 164

Magdalena Płatek

m.platek@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 175

Marek Ślązakowski

m.slazakowski@alupro.com.pl
tel. 882 480 947

Sprzedaż – fakturowanie

Alicja Markowska

a.markowska@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 166

Produkcja

Maciej Madoń

m.madon@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 165

Dział Jakości

Grzegorz Pendzich

g.pendzich@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 177

 

Magazyn - Opole

Dariusz Wejner

d.wejner@alupro.com.pl
tel. 77 40 50 167

Michał Madoń

michal.madon@alupro.com.pl tel. 77 40 50 169